Alert

It has come to the attention of the vendor that some unidentified parties have made use of materials on this official website to set up fake website of Villa La Plage.

The Vendor hereby declares that www.villalaplage.hk is the ONLY official website of Villa La Plage. The Vendor has not authorized any agent or third party to use any of the materials and trademarks of the vendor to set up other websites or social media page or carry out any activity for Villa La Plage. Visitors/Perspective purchasers should only make reference to the materials on this official website www.villalaplage.hk for details of the development, including without limitation, sales brochure, price list, information on sales arrangements and register of transactions.

District: Tuen Mun | Street name and street number: 51, 53, 55, 57, 59, 61, 63, 65, 67, 69, 71,73 and 75 Castle Peak Road – Castle Peak Bay | Address of the website : www.villalaplage.hk#

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Able Lucky Development Limited | Holding companies of the Vendor: Poly Property Group Co., Limited, Poly Property (Hong Kong) Co., Limited, Jovial Year Investments Limited | Authorized Person for the Development: Wong Ming Yim | The firm or corporation of which an Authorized Person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: DLN Architects Limited | Building Contractor for the Development: Paul Y. Builders Limited | The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development: Mayer Brown | Any authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development: Hang Seng Bank Limited | Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development: Poly Property (Hong Kong) Co., Limited | To the best of the Vendor's knowledge, the estimated material date for the Development: 30th June 2021 (The material date means the date on which the conditions of land grant are complied with in respect of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the Agreement for Sale and Purchase.) | Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development. Please refer to the sales brochure for details. | This advertisement is published by the Vendor. | # The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purpose of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance.

Unless otherwise stated, the photographs and images shown in this website were not taken at or from the Development nor based on the Development and may not be related to the Development. The relevant photographs and images do not constitute and shall not be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied, by the Vendor.

This advertisement/promotional material is for reference only. It does not constitute and shall not be construed as giving any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty, whether express or implied, by the Vendor.

Date of last update: 14th April 2021

Enquiry Hotline: 2603 0638
Email: enquiry@villalaplage.hk

Enter
Connectivity to CBD and Greater Bay Area
Nestled by the Castle Peak Road, Villa La Plage enjoys great connectivity and accessibility with Hong Kong CBD.
View Transportation Time
Disclaimer

The map is a computer processed image which has been simplified and is not to scale. All information in the map including but not limited to the location of the Development and its surrounding environment, driving routes, roads, cities, districts, airports, buildings, construction works and facilities (if any) are for reference only. The actual development within the areas shown on the map may be significantly different from any information, predictions or expectations expressed on the map, which shall not constitute or be construed as constituting the Vendor giving any representation, undertaking or warranty, whether expressed or implied. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

  1. Source of information of “SKYCITY”(Site A1a): https://www.hongkongairport.com/en/the-airport/airport-city.page (Retrieval date: 4th January 2021)
  2. Estimated time of driving from the Development to the above mentioned destinations has been made reference to Google Map. The information is for reference only. Actual time required may vary subject to the traffic, speed, weather and road condition. The exact locations of the above mentioned destinations of “Tsim Sha Tsui” and “Central” are The Peninsula Hong Kong and International Finance Centre Hong Kong (ifc) respectively.
  3. Estimated time of driving from the Development to the above mentioned destinations has been made reference to Amap. The information is for reference only. Actual time required may vary subject to the traffic, speed, weather and road condition.
  4. Estimated time of driving from the Development to Hong Kong International Airport through Tuen Mun-Chek Lap Kok Tunnel has been made reference to Google Map. Estimated time of driving through the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Website (https://www.hzmb.hk/en/index.html) (Retrieval date: 4th January 2021). The information is for reference only. Actual time required may vary subject to the traffic, speed, weather and road condition.
  5. Source of information of “Tuen Man Western Bypass (TMWB)”: https://hzmb.hk/eng/about_overview_05.html (Retrieval date: 28th August 2020)
  6. Source of information of “Shenzhen-Zhongshan Bridge (SZB)”: https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/connectivity/key.html (Retrieval date: 14th September 2020)
  7. Source of information of Route 6 which will be formed by the proposed Central Kowloon Route (CKR), the Trunk Road T2 and Tseung Kwan O - Lam Tin Tunnel (TKO-LTT): https://www.tko-ltt.hk/en/overview.php (Retrieval date: 28th December 2020)
Hong Kong West Kowloon Station
Approx. 22 Mins2
Tsim Sha Tsui
Approx. 22 Mins2
Central
Approx. 30 Mins2
Shenzhen Bay Port
[via Shenzhen Bay Bridge]
Approx. 35 Mins3
Hong Kong International Airport
[via Tuen Mun–Chek Lap Kok Tunnel]
Approx. 20 Mins4
Zhuhai Port and Macao Port [via Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge]
Approx. 60 Mins4
Connectivity to CBD and Greater Bay Area
Nestled by the Castle Peak Road, Villa La Plage enjoys great connectivity and accessibility with Hong Kong CBD.
View Full Map
  • Approx. 22mins2 to Hong Kong West Kowloon Station
  • Approx. 22mins2 to Tsim Sha Tsui
  • Approx. 30mins2 to Central
  • Approx. 35mins3 to Shenzhen Bay Port [via Shenzhen Bay Bridge]
  • Approx. 20mins4 to Hong Kong International Airport [via Tuen Mun–Chek Lap Kok Tunnel]
  • Approx. 60mins4 to Zhuhai Port and Macao Port [via Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge]
Disclaimer

The map is a computer processed image which has been simplified and is not to scale. All information in the map including but not limited to the location of the Development and its surrounding environment, driving routes, roads, cities, districts, airports, buildings, construction works and facilities (if any) are for reference only. The actual development within the areas shown on the map may be significantly different from any information, predictions or expectations expressed on the map, which shall not constitute or be construed as constituting the Vendor giving any representation, undertaking or warranty, whether expressed or implied. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

  1. Source of information of “SKYCITY”(Site A1a): https://www.hongkongairport.com/en/the-airport/airport-city.page (Retrieval date: 4th January 2021)
  2. Estimated time of driving from the Development to the above mentioned destinations has been made reference to Google Map. The information is for reference only. Actual time required may vary subject to the traffic, speed, weather and road condition. The exact locations of the above mentioned destinations of “Tsim Sha Tsui” and “Central” are The Peninsula Hong Kong and International Finance Centre Hong Kong (ifc) respectively.
  3. Estimated time of driving from the Development to the above mentioned destinations has been made reference to Amap. The information is for reference only. Actual time required may vary subject to the traffic, speed, weather and road condition.
  4. Estimated time of driving from the Development to Hong Kong International Airport through Tuen Mun-Chek Lap Kok Tunnel has been made reference to Google Map. Estimated time of driving through the Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge Website (https://www.hzmb.hk/en/index.html) (Retrieval date: 4th January 2021). The information is for reference only. Actual time required may vary subject to the traffic, speed, weather and road condition.
  5. Source of information of “Tuen Man Western Bypass (TMWB)”: https://hzmb.hk/eng/about_overview_05.html (Retrieval date: 28th August 2020)
  6. Source of information of “Shenzhen-Zhongshan Bridge (SZB)”: https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/en/connectivity/key.html (Retrieval date: 14th September 2020)
  7. Source of information of Route 6 which will be formed by the proposed Central Kowloon Route (CKR), the Trunk Road T2 and Tseung Kwan O - Lam Tin Tunnel (TKO-LTT): https://www.tko-ltt.hk/en/overview.php (Retrieval date: 28th December 2020)

注意

卖方近日发现有某些不明人士利用本官方网站的资料内容设立及经营假冒Villa La Plage瑧誉的网站。

卖方在此严正声明www.villalaplage.hk为Villa La Plage瑧誉的唯一官方网站。卖方从没有授权任何代理或第三方使用本官方网站的任何资料内容和卖方的商标设立及经营Villa La Plage瑧誉的其他网站或社交媒体专页或进行任何活动。访客/准买家如欲了解有关发展项目的详情,应只参考本官方网站www.villalaplage.hk内所载的资料内容,包括但不限于售楼说明书、价单、销售安排资料及成交记录册。

区域:屯门 | 街道名称及门牌号数:青山公路青山湾段51, 53, 55, 57, 59, 61, 63, 65, 67, 69, 71, 73 及75号 | 互联网网站的网址:www.villalaplage.hk#

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

卖方:益福发展有限公司 | 卖方之控权公司:保利置业集团有限公司、保利置业(香港)有限公司、欢年投资有限公司 | 发展项目的认可人士:王明炎 | 发展项目的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:刘荣广伍振民建筑师有限公司 | 发展项目的承建商:保华建造有限公司 | 就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:孖士打律师行 | 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:恒生银行有限公司 | 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:保利置业(香港)有限公司 | 尽卖方所知的发展项目的预计关键日期:2021年6月30日 (「关键日期」指发展项目符合批地文件的条件的日期。发展项目的预计关键日期由发展项目的认可人士提供,受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限。) | 卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目资料。详情请参阅售楼说明书。| 本广告由卖方发布。| #卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第2部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站的网址。

除特别注明外,本网站内之相片及图像并非于或自发展项目拍摄或以发展项目作依据制作,亦可能与发展项目无关。相关相片及图像并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。

本广告/宣传资料仅供参考,并不构成亦不得诠释成卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。

最后更新日期: 2021年5月4日

查询尊线: 2603 0638
电邮: enquiry@villalaplage.hk

进入
贯通南北  享粤港澳大湾区优势
瑧誉毗邻青山公路,道路网连系港九核心商业区,迅达各地,发展机遇无限。
查看交通时间
免责声明

此地图乃经简化处理及不按比例的电脑模拟图像,地图内所有资料包括但不限于发展项目的位置及其周边环境、行车路线、道路、城市、地区、机场、建筑物、建造工程及设施(如有),只供参考。地图所覆盖范围的实际发展可能与此地图所表达的任何资讯、预测或期望有重大差异,并不构成或不应被注释构成为卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含的陈述、承诺或保证。准买家如欲了解本发展项目之详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

  1. 「航天城」(第A1a号)资料来源:https://www.hongkongairport.com/sc/the-airport/airport-city.page (撷取日期为2021年1月4日)
  2. 参考Google地图由发展项目驾驶私家车前往所述目的地的预计时间,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应交通、时速、天气及路面情况而有所不同。所述目的地「尖沙咀」所指的确切地点为香港半岛酒店,「中环」所指的确切地点为国际金融中心。
  3. 参考高德地图由发展项目驾驶私家车前往所述目的地的预计时间,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应交通、时速、天气及路面情况而有所不同。
  4. 由发展项目驾驶私家车经「屯门—赤鱲角隧道」前往香港国际机场的预计时间参考 Google地圖,港珠澳大桥预计行车时间请参考港珠澳大桥项目网站(https://www.hzmb.gov.hk/sc/index.html) (撷取日期为2021年1月4日) ,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应交通、时速、天气及路面情况而有所不同。
  5. 「屯门西绕道」资料来源:https://hzmb.hk/schi/about_overview_05.html (撷取日期为2020年8月28日)
  6. 「深中通道」资料来源:https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/sc/connectivity/key.html (撷取日期为2020年9月14日)
  7. 「六号干线」(由中九龙干线、T2主干道及将军澳—蓝田隧道会合组成)资料来源:https://www.tko-ltt.hk/sc/overview.php (撷取日期为2020年12月28日)
香港西九龙站车程
22 分钟2
尖沙咀车程
22 分钟2
中环车程
30 分钟2
深圳湾口岸车程
[经深圳湾公路大桥]
35 分钟3
香港国际机场车程
[经屯门—赤鱲角隧道]
20 分钟4
珠海及澳门口岸车程
[经港珠澳大桥]
60 分钟4
贯通南北  享粤港澳大湾区优势
瑧誉毗邻青山公路,道路网连系港九核心商业区,迅达各地,发展机遇无限。
查看完整地图
  • 香港西九龙站车程约22分钟2
  • 尖沙咀车程约22分钟2
  • 中环车程约30分钟2
  • 深圳湾口岸车程约35分钟3 [经深圳湾公路大桥]
  • 香港国际机场车程约20分钟4 [经屯门—赤鱲角隧道]
  • 珠海及澳门口岸车程约60分钟4 [经港珠澳大桥]
免责声明

此地图乃经简化处理及不按比例的电脑模拟图像,地图内所有资料包括但不限于发展项目的位置及其周边环境、行车路线、道路、城市、地区、机场、建筑物、建造工程及设施(如有),只供参考。地图所覆盖范围的实际发展可能与此地图所表达的任何资讯、预测或期望有重大差异,并不构成或不应被注释构成为卖方作出任何不论明示或隐含的陈述、承诺或保证。准买家如欲了解本发展项目之详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到发展地盘作实地考察,以对发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

  1. 「航天城」(第A1a号)资料来源:https://www.hongkongairport.com/sc/the-airport/airport-city.page (撷取日期为2021年1月4日)
  2. 参考Google地图由发展项目驾驶私家车前往所述目的地的预计时间,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应交通、时速、天气及路面情况而有所不同。所述目的地「尖沙咀」所指的确切地点为香港半岛酒店,「中环」所指的确切地点为国际金融中心。
  3. 参考高德地图由发展项目驾驶私家车前往所述目的地的预计时间,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应交通、时速、天气及路面情况而有所不同。
  4. 由发展项目驾驶私家车经「屯门—赤鱲角隧道」前往香港国际机场的预计时间参考 Google地圖,港珠澳大桥预计行车时间请参考港珠澳大桥项目网站(https://www.hzmb.gov.hk/sc/index.html) (撷取日期为2021年1月4日) ,资料仅供参考,实际所需时间因应交通、时速、天气及路面情况而有所不同。
  5. 「屯门西绕道」资料来源:https://hzmb.hk/schi/about_overview_05.html (撷取日期为2020年8月28日)
  6. 「深中通道」资料来源:https://www.bayarea.gov.hk/sc/connectivity/key.html (撷取日期为2020年9月14日)
  7. 「六号干线」(由中九龙干线、T2主干道及将军澳—蓝田隧道会合组成)资料来源:https://www.tko-ltt.hk/sc/overview.php (撷取日期为2020年12月28日)